icon-account icon-glass
COVID-19 Update: Our retail stores are closed & school deliveries are temporarily suspended. Online ordering remains available for home delivery. Our wholesale service is unchanged.

Contact


Spartan School Supplies
ABN 25 400 763 022

School World Retail Stores

Bayswater North

210 - 214 Canterbury Road, Bayswater North VIC 3151           

Trading Hours:                                                                     

Monday:          9am - 5pm

Wednesday:   9am - 5pm

Friday:            9am - 5pm                                                                 

First Sat of the month 9am - 12pm

Hampton East

914 Nepean Highway, Hampton East VIC 3188

Trading Hours:

Monday:          12pm - 5pm

Wednesday:   12pm - 5pm

First Sat of the month 9am - 12pm

Head Office

575 Burwood Highway Knoxfield VIC 3180

(no retail sales from Head Office)

Retail Shopping & General Wholesale Enquiries

Free Call: 1800 815 557

Email: info@spartanss.com.au

 

 

 

Sales Representatives for Wholesale Customers

Victoria

Central & West

Allison Roughsedge
0411 340 003
allison@spartanss.com.au

East

Julie Lee
0411 116 320
julie.lee@spartanss.com.au

New South Wales & ACT

South Sydney, Sutherland, Illawarra & ACT

Regina Howell
0412 991 477
regina.howell@spartanss.com.au

North Sydney, Newcastle, Central & North Coast

Michelle Miller
0412 422 463
michelle.miller@spartanss.com.au

Queensland

West/North Brisbane, Sun. Coast & North QLD

Keith Davidson
0412 328 637
keith.davidson@spartanss.com.au

Gold Coast & South/East Brisbane

Kirstin English
0487 922 780
kirstin.english@spartanss.com.au

Western Australia

South of the river

Karen Turnbull
0401 450 779
karen.turnbull@spartanss.com.au

North of the river

Vanessa Howes
0412 668 808
vanessa.howes@spartanss.com.au

South Australia & NT

New Zealand

Jody Playford
0412 574 320
jody.playford@spartanss.com.au

Tradebrands NZ Ltd
+64 9427 3812